Latest News

Capcom unveils Capcom Fighting Collection

Capcom unveils Capcom Fighting Collection

Capcom has introduced a new collection called the Capcom Fighting Collection for 8th generation consoles and PCs, which includes 10 classic fighting games.

In the latest game news, we learned that Capcom has introduced a collection of classic games called Capcom Fighting Collection. This collection includes 10 solo fighting games, including all five arcade games in the Darkstalkers series. You can watch the game introduction trailer on the official YouTube channel Street Fighter .

Vampire Hunter 2 and Vampire Savior 2 are also included in this collection, which was previously only available in Japan. These two games are actually updated versions of Vampire Hunter that have been modified in the list of characters and environments to provide a more enjoyable experience for fans. The collection also includes Red Earth, a fantasy fighting game released for arcade only.

Complete list of works in Capcom Fighting Collection

  • Darkstalkers: The Night Warriors
  • Night Warriors: Darkstalkers' Revenge
  • Vampire Savior: The Lord of Vampire
  • Vampire Hunter 2: Darkstalkers' Revenge
  • Vampire Savior 2: The Lord of Vampire
  • Game Red Earth
  • Cyberbots: Fullmetal Madness
  • Game Super Gem Fighter Mini Mix
  • Game Super Puzzle Fighter II Turbo
  • Hyper Street Fighter II

All 10 games in the Capcom Fighting Collection will have an online section and support Rollback Netcode to reduce image frame processing delays. This collection allows players to experience works in Ranked, Casual and Custom modes. Capcom Fighting Collection game will include "treasures" of music and art images, from concept images to design documents.

This collection contains 400 pieces of music from all 10 available games that fans can enjoy listening to. Capcom Fighting Collection will be released on June 24, 2022 (July 3, 1401) for the PlayStation 4, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch and PC platforms. Capcom has already made Street Fighter 30th Anniversary Collection available to gamers in 2018, which includes 10 games from the Street Fighter series.

The Street Fighter game collection was developed by Digital Eclipse Studios, which specializes in working on classics. But apparently another team is working on the Capcom Fighting Collection. Mike Mika , head of Eclipse Digital Studios, recently tweeted that they are not working on the collection, but that the product looks very attractive.
No comments
Post a Comment

    Reading Mode :
    Font Size
    lines height